THE UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG SENATE ANNUAL REPORT OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (the "Committee") MAY 22, 2019

The Senate Executive Committee met ten times since the last annual report.

The Committee reviewed the proposed Agenda and background materials for all Senate meetings, and determined what business was ready to be considered by Senate, or what required more study or consultation at the Committee level.

Prepared by the Office of the University Secretary, on behalf of the Chair and members of the Executive Committee:

Athar Ata **Bruce Bolster** Morgan Brightnose (September, 2018 – April, 2019) **Brandon Christopher** James Currie Jino Distasio Doug Goltz James Hanley Judith Huebner Steven Kohm Megan Malcolm (May, 2018) **Heather Milne** Manish Pandey Jaqueline Romanow Annette Trimbee (Chair) **Christopher Wiebe**