THE UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG SENATE ANNUAL REPORT OF THE FACULTY AND STAFF AWARDS COMMITTEE (the "Committee") MAY 23, 2018

The Committee met on February 26, 2018 to review nominations, and select recipients for the following Faculty and Staff Awards:

- (a) the Clarence Atchison Award for Excellence in Community Service;
- (b) the Robin H. Farquhar Award for Excellence in Contributing to Self-Governance;
- (c) the Marsha Hanen Award for Creating Excellence in Community Awareness;
- (d) the Clifford J. Robson Memorial Award for Teaching Excellence;

-12.5557(o)-5.07072(r)2394842(d)-5.07074(e)9.5072()7.480021-13.8 T.53414()]TJ -286.026 0021-13.8 T.28186(v