THE UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG SENATE ANNUAL REPORT OF THE FACULTY AND STAFF AWARDS COMMITTEE (the "Committee") MAY 25, 2016

The Committee met on March 3, 2016, to review nominations, and select recipients for the following Faculty and Staff Awards:

- (a) the Clarence Atchison Award for Excellence in Community Service;
- (b) the Robin H. Farquhar Award for Excellence in Contributing to Self-Governance:
- (c) the Marsha Hanen Award for Creating Excellence in Community Awareness;