THE UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG SENATE ANNUAL REPORT OF THE RESEARCH POLICY COMMITTEE (the "Committee") April 30, 2013

The committee met three times over the year in November, December and February. Meetings which were planned for March and April were canceled because of the change in Senior

Jino Distasio (Chair) James Currie Pauline Greenhill Kirsten Kramar Anuraag Shrivastav Anna Stokke